Jamai Blivin

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Taylor Wilson

Digital Product Manager

Tiffany Delgado

Program Manager

Jacob Lomas Sanchez, MSW

Director, Albuquerque Projects

Derek Williams

Project Administrator

Scott Fast

Director Colorado Operations

Tom Kilijanek, Ph.D.

Consultant, Industrial Organization, Assessments, and Research

Margaretta Noonan

Innovative Business Hiring Council Strategist

Reesa Thorne

Consultant, Organizational Effectiveness

Stephen Yadzinski

Chief Technology Officer

Wyndham Blagden

Creative Director

Katrien Deylgat

Digital Project Manager

Callan Ramirez

Junior Visual Designer

Nicole Tipton

Director of Marketing

Erin Muffoletto Baca

Consultant, New Mexico

Bill Hughes

Enterprise Solutions Analyst

Susanna Williams

Strategic Communications

Eric Vincent

National Strategist, Industrial Organizational Consultant

Kimberly Admire

Chief Operating Officer

Maggie George

Consultant, American Indian & Tribal Affairs

Daniel Cannon

Data Scientist

Genie Jones

National Engagement and Close It Relations

Carly Ryckman

Interactive Designer and Developer

Dolores Vargas

Operations Manager

Justin Edwards

Lead Software Engineer

Edan Jorgensen, Ph.D.

Talent Assessment Dev, Industrial-Organizational Psychologist

Larry Curley

Consultant, NM Pathways Tribal Relations

Economic Advisory Committee

Dr. Gavin Clarkson

Associate Professor, NMSU Department of Finance

Dr. Christopher Erickson

Professor, Economics, Applied Statistics & International Business Department