Jamai Blivin

CEO, Innovate+Educate

Regina Schofield

Director, Corporate Engagement & Education Outreach, Battelle Corporation

Innovate+Educate Chair

Manoj Govindan

VP for Corporate Development, Levvel International

Innovate+Educate Co-Chair

Ray Johnson

Corporate Citizenship & Corporate Affairs Manager, CO, NE, NM, ND, SD, WY, & Phoenix, IBM Corporation, IBM

Innovate+Educate Treasurer

Stan Lockhart

Government Affairs Manager, IM Flash Technologies, Inc

Innovate+Educate Secretary

Elizabeth P. Gray

Partner,  Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Steve Partridge

Vice President of Workforce Development, Northern Virginia Community College (NOVA)

Patrick Rivenbark

Strategic Partnerships, Let’s Talk Payments

Snow White

Global Professional Learning Manager, Dell

Seth Zimmer, Ph. D.

Assistant Vice-President, Organizational Assessment and Development, AT&T


Innovative Business Council

Mike Belcher

Americas Education Chief Innovation Officer, Hewlett-Packard

Phillip J. Bond

President & CEO, Bond & Associates

Charles Eaton

CEO, Creating IT Futures Foundation

Jami Grindatto

Sandoval Economic Alliance

Colleen Jenkins

K-20 Industry Strategist, SAS


Marina Leight

Vice President, Business Development, Government Solutions, Philips

Larry Roth


Lucian Tarnowski

Founder & CEO, Brave New